Golden Peacock HR Excellence Award

Instituted in the year 2011

Year 2013
S.No Company Category Remarks
1 General Motors India Pvt. Ltd. Pune Automobile Winner
2 JK Tyre Industries Ltd. Vikrant Tyre Plant Mysore Automobile (Ancillary) Winner
3 State Bank of India, Mumbai Banking (PSU Sector) Winner
4 The Federal Bank Ltd. Banking (Private Sector) Winner
5 Aegis Ltd. Mumbai BPO Winner
6 Global Indian International School Pre Ltd. Singapore Education Winner
7 Muthoot Finance Ltd. Kochi Financial Services Winner
8 Reliance Infrastructure Ltd. Mumbai Infrastructure Winner
9 HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Mumbai Insurance Winner
10 Virtusa (India) Pvt. Ltd. Chennai IT Winner
11 Essar Oil Ltd. Mumbai Oil Winner
S.No Company City
1 Applied Materials India Pvt. Ltd Bangalore
2 TAKE Solutions Ltd. Chennai
Year 2012
S.No Company Category Remarks
1 Tata Motors Ltd, Jamshedpur Automobile Winner
2 Central Bank Of India, Mumbai Banking Winner
3 Infosys Bpo, Bangalore BPO Winner
4 Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd, Mumbai Financial Services Winner
5 Bangalore Traffic Police Government Winner
6 Birla Sun Life Insurance Company Ltd, Mumbai Insurance Winner
7 CMC Ltd, New Delhi IT/ITES Winner
8 Reliance Industries Ltd, Jamnagar Manufacturing Division Oil & Gas Sector Winner
9 Steel Authority of India Ltd, Bokaro Steel Plant Steel Winner
S.No Company City
1 Shanthala Power ltd. Hubli
Year 2011
S.No Company Category Remarks
1 Bhilai Steel Plant, SAIL Steel Sector Winner
2 HDFC Life Insurance Sector Winner
3 Reliance Infrastructure, Mumbai Infrastructure Sector Winner
4 Reliance Industries Ltd, Hazira Manufacturing Division Petro Chemicals Sector Winner
5 J K Lakshmi Cement Ltd Cement Sector Winner
6 Punjab National Bank Banking Sector Winner
7 Financial Technologies India Ltd Financial Sector Winner
8 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd Oil & Gas Sector Winner
9 Bharat Forge Ltd Engineering Sector Winner
10. Tata Motors Ltd, Sanand Automobile Sector Winner
11. Aegis Ltd BPO Sector Winner
12. IBM India Pvt Ltd IT Sector Winner
13. Ericsson India Pvt Ltd Telecom Sector Winner